Welcome 

The Light of Christ Christian Church welcomes you to our website!

"Reaching out and bringing others to Christ."
Matthew 28:19-20; Acts 1:8; Acts 2:42-46


To join us, please call in to: (978) 990-5493
      Use access code: 5043144#

Sunday School / Morning Worship, 11:00 am PST
                        Bible Study & Prayer, Thursday 6:00 pm PST 8:00 pm EST


The Light of Christ Christian Church family welcomes you to our fellowship. We pray your coming will be richly blessed. If you are seeking a church home, we hope you will consider uniting with us. If you are a student at one of our local educational institutions with a church back home, consider joining us under watch care.

“I was glad when they said unto me, let us go into the house of the Lord. Our feet shall stand within thy gates, O Jerusalem.”  Psalms 122:1-2

Announcements 

A Better Way With Christ Podcast & TV Ministries

Please join Pastor Hamilton online for "A Better Way With Christ" ministry programming.

The "A Better Way with Christ" Podcast is live on Tuesdays at 5pm PST/ 8pm EST.
spreaker.com/show/a-better-way-with-christ

The "A Better Way with Christ" TV Broadcast airs on Fridays at 10am PST/ 1pm EST at preachthewordnetworktv.com/livetv. Thereafter, aired programs will be available for video on demand at
preachthewordnetworktv.com/ondemandtv


  August 2022  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
     
This Week's Events
Bible Search